About the TV Show

Dicey Business

casino gambling

Dicey Business

First Air Date: November 20, 2006

First Aired on    :   2006
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   35 episodes in 1 Seasons

Chai Foon-Cheung has not won a single game since his defeat in the World Poker Championship twenty years ago. It is the bad luck he has had all these years that has earned him a job in the casino. Ironically, the man who hires him is one of his then competitors Kiu Ching-Cho.

Dicey Business on IMDb 9


season poster

Season 1 (2006)

35 episodes

Main Actors