Anna Karenina

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Anna Karenina

friendship romance family melodrama

Anna Karenina

First Air Date: June 03, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   R.J. Nuevas
Networks    :   GMA Network
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   80 episodes in 1 Seasons

Anna Karenina is a Filipino drama series created by RJ Nuevas and produced by GMA Network. It premiered on June 3, 2013 on GMA Telebabad block, replacing Indio and June 4, 2013 worldwide via GMA Pinoy TV. The series concluded its sixteen-week run on October 25, 2013, with a total of 80 episodes, and replaced by Kahit Nasaan Ka Man on its timeslot. The series features Krystal Reyes, Barbie Forteza and Joyce Ching. It is based on the 1996 original television series of the same title under the production of Viva Television starring Antoinette Taus, Sunshine Dizon, Kim delos Santos and Tanya Garcia.

Anna Karenina on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

80 episodes

Main Actors