Nine : Nine Time Travels

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Nine: Nine Time Travels

love at first sight time travel tv station romance thriller illness tv news anchor altering history butterfly effect melodrama

Nine : Nine Time Travels

First Air Date: March 11, 2013

First Aired on    :   2013
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   tvN
Genres    :   Drama,Sci-Fi & Fantasy,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

Nine: Nine Time Travels is a 2013 South Korean television series starring Lee Jin-wook and Jo Yoon-hee. It aired on tvN from March 11 to May 14, 2013 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 23:00 for 20 episodes. The show has a unique way of dealing with the concept of time travel, which enables the viewer to interpret the ending in numerous ways. The director has no comments regarding this subject and leaves this matter entirely up to the observer.

Nine: Nine Time Travels on IMDb 7.8


season poster

Season 1 (2013)

20 episodes

season poster

Specials (1)

0 episodes

Main Actors