Corona de lágrimas

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Corona de lágrimas


Corona de lágrimas

First Air Date: September 24, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Manuel Canseco Noriega,Jesus Calzada
Networks    :   Las Estrellas
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   222 episodes in 2 Seasons

Corona de Lágrimas is a 2012 Mexican telenovela produced by José Alberto Castro for Televisa. It is a remake of Corona de Lágrimas, produced in 1965 and starring Prudencia Grifell and Jorge Lavat. Victoria Ruffo, Africa Zavala and Mané de la Parra star as the protagonists, while Adriana Louvier, Ernesto Laguardia, Martha Julia and Alejandro Nones star as the antagonists.



season poster

Season 2 (2022)

110 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2012)

112 episodes

Main Actors