About the TV Show

Brave Woman

human trafficking telenovela

Brave Woman

First Air Date: October 22, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Glória Perez
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Drama,Romance,Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   179 episodes in 1 Seasons

A moving tale of courage and resilience in the struggle for freedom – this is the role that life has cast for headstrong Morena in Brave Woman. Raised in a poor neighborhood in the outskirts of Rio de Janeiro, this tough and humble woman will spare no effort to protect her family and gain her independence.

Brave Woman on IMDb 7.3


season poster

Season 1 (2012)

179 episodes

Main Actors