About the TV Show

Watercolors of Love

Watercolors of Love

First Air Date: April 13, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Walcyr Carrasco
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   253 episodes in 1 Seasons

Daphne and Gabriel cross paths again, 15 years after being separated by a frame from her grandfather. The rapprochement, however, jeopardizes the plans of the shrew, Judith.

Watercolors of Love on IMDb 5.3

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2009)

253 episodes

Main Actors