Psychic Detective Yakumo

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Psychic Detective Yakumo

Psychic Detective Yakumo

First Air Date: October 03, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Manabu Kaminaga
Networks    :   NHK BS1
Genres    :   Animation,Mystery,Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   13 episodes in 1 Seasons

Psychic Detective Yakumo is a novel by Manabu Kaminaga published in Nihon Bungeisha with illustrations by Katoh Akatsuki and later in Kadokawa Bunko with cover illustrations by Yasushi Suzuki. The book has been adapted into two manga series, an anime, a live-action drama series and a stage play.



season poster

Season 1 (2010)

13 episodes

Main Actors