Seven Women

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Seven Women

empire civil war based on novel or book independence marriage forbidden love republicanism romance period drama historical

Seven Women

First Air Date: January 07, 2003

First Aired on    :   2003
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Maria Adelaide Amaral,Walther Negrão
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   52 episodes in 1 Seasons

A Casa das Sete Mulheres is a 2003 Brazilian miniseries. It was written by Maria Adelaide Amaral and Walther Negrão, with collaboration of Manfredi and Vincent Lucio Villari, based on the novel novel of the same name by Brazilian writer Letícia Wierzchowski, and directed by Teresa Lampreia, with the general direction of Jayme Monjardim and Marcos Schechtmann, and direction of core Jayme Monjardim. The miniseries had Eliane Giardini, Camila Morgado, Samara Felippo, Mariana Ximenes, Daniela Escobar, Nívea Maria and Bete Mendes as the Seven Women, and still Thiago Lacerda, Giovanna Antonelli and Werner Schünemann, as the great heroes of the Revolution Farrukhabad, living their characters true figures, which complemented the country's history, being the same, large national icons.

Seven Women on IMDb 8.7


season poster

Season 1 (2003)

52 episodes

Main Actors