About the TV Show

Joys of Life


Joys of Life

First Air Date: June 29, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   MediaCorp Channel 8
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   35 episodes in 1 Seasons

Set post-World War II Singapore, the story line spans the decade between the end of the Japanese occupation and the HDB's clearing of squatters during the late 1950s to early 1960s.



season poster

Season 1 (2012)

35 episodes

Main Actors