About the TV Show

Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan

romance love story

Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan

First Air Date: September 23, 2011

First Aired on    :   2011
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ARY Digital
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   23 episodes in 1 Seasons

Mujtaba, a local guy from Iqbal Town, Lahore moves to Turkey, where he lives with his uncle, in the hope of a better quality of life and fulfilment of his dreams. The reality proves to be bitter. Since his childhood, Mujtaba had been inclined towards his uncle's daughter, Danize, who turns out to be an arrogant snob on his arrival in Turkey. Danize has an excellent understanding with Shamraiz since childhood, and both of them treat Mujtaba as a stupid churl. They plan a conspiracy against Mujtaba, as a result of which his uncle throws him out of his house. Then, a girl named Kiran, who has almost no understanding with anyone within her family, arrives in his life. Turns and twists, happiness and sorrow, all arrive in the life of these four pivotal characters as a part of the story.


Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2011)

23 episodes

Main Actors