About the TV Show

Forget Me Not

big family child abandonment

Forget Me Not

First Air Date: August 02, 2011

First Aired on    :   2011
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Ntv7
Genres    :   Drama,Family
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

Teenage Xue Ming was forced to marry the man who raped her. Years after abandoning her young sons to find a better life, can she escape the guilt?



season poster

Season 1 (2011)

30 episodes

Main Actors