About the TV Show

House of Harmony and Vengeance

tang dynasty street musician

House of Harmony and Vengeance

First Air Date: April 30, 2012

First Aired on    :   2012
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Kin-man Cheung
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

When street musician Tai Mingbut passes himself off as Imperial Music Bureau director Kiu Bolung in order to escape government officers, he gets pulled into a case of mistaken identity as the real Bolung lost part of his memory in a fire. To complicate things even further, they are joined by two women at the music bureau who become confused by the swap in the men's identities.

House of Harmony and Vengeance on IMDb 7

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2012)

30 episodes

Main Actors