The Kingdom of the Winds

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Kingdom of the Winds

spy ninja royalty child abandonment ancient korea kingdom of goguryeo, korea war

The Kingdom of the Winds

First Air Date: September 10, 2008

First Aired on    :   2008
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   KBS2
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   36 episodes in 1 Seasons

The Kingdom of The Winds, also known as The Land of The Wind, is a 2008 South Korean historial drama, broadcast on KBS from 10 September 2008 to 15 January 2009. It was directed by Kang Il-soo, written by Choi Wan-gyu, Jung Jin-ok, Park Jin-woo; adapted from manhwa by Kim Jin.

The Kingdom of the Winds on IMDb 8.7


season poster

Season 1 (2008)

36 episodes

Main Actors