About the TV Show



First Air Date: January 31, 2011

First Aired on    :   2011
Status    :   Planned
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Hunan Television
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   117 episodes in 3 Seasons

Palace, also known as Gong, Gong Suo Xin Yu, and Palace: The Locked Heart Jade, is a Chinese television series produced by Yu Zheng. The series was directed by Lee Wai-chu and starred cast members from mainland China, Taiwan and Hong Kong. The series was first broadcast on Hunan TV in China in 2011. It is later followed by Palace 2.

Palace on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 3 (2014)

44 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2012)

37 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2011)

36 episodes

Main Actors