Surgeon Bong Dal Hee

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Surgeon Bong Dal Hee

Surgeon Bong Dal Hee

First Air Date: January 17, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   SBS
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   18 episodes in 1 Seasons

Surgeon Bong Dal-hee is a 2007 South Korean medical drama television series starring Lee Yo-won, Lee Beom-soo, Kim Min-joon and Oh Yoon-ah. It aired on SBS from January 17 to March 15, 2007 on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 21:55 for 18 episodes.

Surgeon Bong Dal Hee on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2007)

18 episodes

Main Actors