Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show


dancing dancer


First Air Date: January 15, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Jennifer Lopez,Kevin Tancharoen
Networks    :   MTV
Genres    :   Reality,Documentary
Seasons/Episodes    :   8 episodes in 1 Seasons

DanceLife was a 2007 dance-oriented United States TV reality show, featuring and produced by Jennifer Lopez. The series follows the lives of seven dancers trying to break into the world of professional dance and trying to "make it" in Hollywood. DanceLife premiered on January 15, 2007, and concluded its first season on March 5, 2007. The show has had guest appearances from Ashlee Simpson, Nelly Furtado, Mary J. Blige, Omarion, The Pussycat Dolls and Ashley Roberts. The theme song is "Find A New Way" by Young Love.

DanceLife on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2007)

8 episodes

Main Actors