Qianlong Dynasty

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Qianlong Dynasty

Qianlong Dynasty

First Air Date: January 23, 2003

First Aired on    :   2003
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   CCTV
Genres    :   War & Politics,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   40 episodes in 1 Seasons

Qianlong Dynasty is a Chinese television series based on the novel Qianlong Huangdi by Eryue He. The series was preceded by Yongzheng Dynasty in 1997 and Kangxi Dynasty in 2001, both of which were also based on Eryue He's novels.



season poster

Season 1 (2003)

40 episodes

Main Actors