Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Drenaje Profundo

Drenaje Profundo

First Air Date: October 04, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Azteca Uno
Genres    :   Crime,Drama,Mystery
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

Drenaje Profundo is a primetime television series produced by TV Azteca. It stars Ana Serradilla, Rodrigo Murray, Juan Pablo Medina and Elizabeth Cervantes. The series will air on October 2010.



season poster

Season 1 (2010)

20 episodes

Main Actors