About the TV Show

Triumph of Love


Triumph of Love

First Air Date: October 25, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Liliana Abud,Delia Fiallo
Networks    :   Univision,Las Estrellas
Genres    :   Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   172 episodes in 1 Seasons

A love story between a young girl wishing to become a professional model and a rich boy who works in a fashion house and falls in love with her.

Triumph of Love on IMDb 7.7


season poster

Season 1 (2010)

172 episodes

Main Actors