About the TV Show


romance sibling rivalry fashion industry melodrama


First Air Date: June 28, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Ricardo Lee,Henry King Quitain
Networks    :   ABS-CBN
Genres    :   Mystery,Drama,Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   94 episodes in 1 Seasons

Magkaribal is a Philippine suspense drama about love, fashion, and family which began on June 28, 2010 on ABS-CBN. The show was launched as part of the half-term show line-up by ABS-CBN as a part of its celebration for the 60th Anniversary of Philippine Soap Opera. The series is the story of two women in the fashion world who discover they are sisters.

Magkaribal on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2010)

94 episodes

Main Actors