About the TV Show

Ugly Americans

Ugly Americans

First Air Date: March 17, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Canceled
Created By    :   David M. Stern,Devin Clark
Networks    :   Comedy Central
Genres    :   Animation,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   31 episodes in 2 Seasons

Social worker Mark Lilly helps new citizens—both human and "other"—begin the process of adapting to life in the Big Apple, but his coworkers, demonic bureaucrat Twayne, drunken wizard Leonard Powers, surly law enforcement head Frank Grimes & his girlfriend, Callie, don't make it easy.

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 2 (2011)

17 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2010)

14 episodes

season poster

Specials (2007)

7 episodes

Main Actors