About the TV Show

Soy tu dueña


Soy tu dueña

First Air Date: June 15, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Inés Rodena,Kary Fajer
Networks    :   Las Estrellas
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   146 episodes in 1 Seasons

Soy Tu Dueña is a Mexican telenovela produced by Nicandro Díaz González for Televisa. It starred Lucero, Gabriela Spanic, Fernando Colunga, David Zepeda, Sergio Goyri and Jacqueline Andere.


season poster

Season 1 (2010)

146 episodes

Main Actors