The Proud Twins

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Proud Twins


The Proud Twins

First Air Date: August 08, 2005

First Aired on    :   2005
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Asia Television Limited
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   45 episodes in 1 Seasons

The Proud Twins is a mainland China and Hong Kong co-produced television series directed by Wong Jing, starring Dicky Cheung, Nicholas Tse, Fan Bingbing and Yuan Quan in the leading roles. The series is adapted from Gu Long's novel Juedai Shuangjiao. It was first broadcast in 2004 in mainland China.



season poster

Season 1 (2005)

45 episodes

Main Actors