Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Mysteries of Love

The Mysteries of Love

First Air Date: May 24, 2010

First Aired on    :   2010
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   25 episodes in 1 Seasons

This is a love story between a professor and a policewoman. Their dating experience is enhanced with sense and sensibility through the application of interesting physics theories on the investigation of various crime cases.



season poster

Season 1 (2010)

25 episodes

Main Actors