Foyle's War Series 6

Series 6

Foyle's War Series 6

First Air Date: January 06, 2008

First Aired on    :   2008
Episodes    :   3 episodes

With the end of World War II slowly but inevitably approaching, Foyle and his fellow citizens learn the price of victory and face a peace that will transform their lives in unexpected ways.


season poster

6x03 All Clear (April 20, 2008)

Foyle joins a municipal committee that's preparing for the now imminent V-E Day celebration but soon finds himself investigating the deaths of two of its members.

season poster

6x02 Broken Souls (April 13, 2008)

Foyles hones in on two murders: an unpopular psychiatrist in a trauma facility and a low security German POW on work release to a local farm.

season poster

6x01 Plan of Attack (January 06, 2008)

Milner is unhappy with his new DCS and has asked for a transfer, but after he is murdered, Foyle comes out of retirement to replace him.

Season Regulars