Mister Eleven

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Mister Eleven

husband wife relationship teacher love miniseries romantic triangle

Mister Eleven

First Air Date: December 11, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ITV
Genres    :   Drama,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   2 episodes in 1 Seasons

Mister Eleven is an ITV romantic drama starring Michelle Ryan and Sean Maguire. The two-part series was broadcast on 11 and 18 December 2009. It also stars Adam Garcia, Lynda Bellingham, Olivia Colman and Denis Lawson. It is written by Shameless writer Amanda Coe. Mister Eleven was released on DVD in February 2010.

Mister Eleven on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2009)

2 episodes

Main Actors