The Ron James Show Specials


The Ron James Show Specials

First Air Date: December 31, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Episodes    :   1 episodes


season poster

0x01 New Years Eve Special (December 31, 2009)

Along with Ron's trademark stand-up comedy, the show features: a visit from Aunt Vivien, who shares some Christmas caroling with long-lost friends; a look at an unusual Christmas Feast on the Franklin Expedition; and a politically incorrect Mayor who has a tough time finding the right non-denominational seasonal greeting. .

Season Regulars