Haziran Gecesi

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Haziran Gecesi

Haziran Gecesi

First Air Date: September 13, 2004

First Aired on    :   2004
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Mahinur Ergun,Memed Onur Özkök
Networks    :   Kanal D
Genres    :   Family,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   62 episodes in 2 Seasons

Haziran Gecesi is a Turkish romantic drama television series that was shown in Kanal D. It started in 2004 and had 62 episodes. The main actors were played by Özcan Deniz, Naz Elmas and Burcu Kara. Gökhan Kırdar composed the soundtrack to the series which also includes "Yağmur".

Haziran Gecesi on IMDb 5.7


season poster

Season 2 (2005)

23 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2004)

39 episodes

Main Actors