Let There Be Love

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Let There Be Love

Let There Be Love

First Air Date: January 04, 1982

First Aired on    :   1982
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Brian Cooke,Johnnie Mortimer
Networks    :   ITV
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 2 Seasons

Let There Be Love is a British sitcom which aired for two seasons from 1982 to 1983. It was created by the sitcom writing team of Johnnie Mortimer and Brian Cooke, and it starred Paul Eddington, Nanette Newman and Henry McGee. It was made by Thames Television for the ITV network.

Let There Be Love on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 2 (1983)

6 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (1982)

4 episodes

Main Actors