Ikaw Sana

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Ikaw Sana


Ikaw Sana

First Air Date: September 21, 2009

First Aired on    :   2009
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Rona Lean Sales
Networks    :   GMA Network
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   100 episodes in 1 Seasons

Ikaw Sana is a Philippine drama series produced by GMA Network. The series features Jennylyn Mercado, Mark Herras, and Pauleen Luna and directed by Joel Lamangan. The series premiered on September 21, 2009 and ended on February 5, 2010. It was aired worldwide, with a two-day delay on GMA Pinoy TV. From August 29, 2011 until January 13, 2012 the series was re-aired on GMA Life TV worldwide.

Ikaw Sana on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (2009)

100 episodes

Main Actors