Lewis Season 1

Season 1

Lewis Season 1

First Air Date: February 18, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Episodes    :   3 episodes

Inspector Robert Lewis and Sergeant James Hathaway solve the tough cases that the learned inhabitants of Oxford throw at them.


season poster

1x03 Expiation (March 04, 2007)

When an Oxford housewife is found hanged in her home, Lewis and Hathaway unearth a far darker murder case than the initial suicide verdict suggests.

season poster

1x02 Old School Ties (February 25, 2007)

Lewis comes face to face with his past in a case driven by celebrity, scheming, and dangerous sexual politics.

season poster

1x01 Whom the Gods Would Destroy (February 18, 2007)

Lewis and Hathaway are thrown into a delicate case involving one of the Oxford University's most prominent figures.

Season Regulars