The Kennedy Center Honors Season 41

Season 41

The Kennedy Center Honors Season 41

First Air Date: December 26, 2018

First Aired on    :   2018
Episodes    :   1 episodes


season poster

41x01 The 41st Annual Kennedy Center Honors (December 26, 2018)

The annual telecast that honors those in the performing arts for their lifetime of contributions to American culture. This year's honorees are: Cher, Philip Glass, Reba McEntire, and Wayne Shorter. In addition, Hamilton co-creators Lin-Manuel Miranda, Thomas Kail, Andy Blankenbuehler, and Alex Lacamoire receive a special Honors for groundbreaking work.