The Tyra Banks Show

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Tyra Banks Show

talk show

The Tyra Banks Show

First Air Date: September 12, 2005

First Aired on    :   2005
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Tyra Banks
Networks    :   NBC,The CW,Syndication
Genres    :   Talk
Seasons/Episodes    :   505 episodes in 4 Seasons

The Tyra Banks Show, also known as and shortened to Tyra or The Tyra Show, is an American talk show hosted by Tyra Banks. The last new episode aired on Friday, May 28, 2010. The show featured many special guest stars which include Mike Epps, Cheryl Tiegs, Miley Cyrus, LL Cool J, Rihanna, Michael Rapaport, and Robbi Morgan.

The Tyra Banks Show on IMDb 3.4


season poster

Season 4 (1)

2 episodes

season poster

Season 3 (2007)

158 episodes

season poster

Season 2 (2006)

173 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2005)

172 episodes

Main Actors