Murphy's Law

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Murphy's Law

Murphy's Law

First Air Date: November 02, 1988

First Aired on    :   1988
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ABC
Genres    :   
Seasons/Episodes    :   13 episodes in 1 Seasons

Murphy's Law was an American television series that starred George Segal and Maggie Han, loosely based on the Trace novels by Warren Murphy.

Murphy's Law on IMDb 5


season poster

Season 1 (1988)

13 episodes

Main Actors