About the TV Show

Mulheres Apaixonadas

love triangle marriage divorce family

Mulheres Apaixonadas

First Air Date: February 17, 2003

First Aired on    :   2003
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Manoel Carlos
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Soap,Family,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   203 episodes in 1 Seasons

The series surrounds the damaged relationship between a saxophonist and a woman who falls in love for a former boyfriend, whom she had left to marry him.


season poster

Season 1 (2003)

203 episodes

Main Actors