About the TV Show

Tsuide ni Tonchinkan


Tsuide ni Tonchinkan

First Air Date: October 17, 1987

First Aired on    :   1987
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   Fuji TV
Genres    :   Animation,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   43 episodes in 1 Seasons

A gang decides to play at burglary without the knowledge of their schoolmates, each masquerading at different times as the master thief Tonchinkan.



season poster

Season 1 (1987)

43 episodes

Main Actors