About the TV Show

Feminine Masculinity

afterlife modern drama

Feminine Masculinity

First Air Date: March 01, 1999

First Aired on    :   1999
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   TVB Jade
Genres    :   Mystery,Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   20 episodes in 1 Seasons

Tang Ping Kuen, the village head of Lucky Villaige, was always at loggerheads with businesswoman Christine Fong. One day, Christine was shot dead during a paintball game. The spirit of Christine can't rest in peace until she finds out who murdered her. Christine decides to take possession of Kuen's body.



season poster

Season 1 (1999)

20 episodes

Main Actors