Sweet Justice

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Sweet Justice

lawyer hometown law firm

Sweet Justice

First Air Date: September 15, 1994

First Aired on    :   1994
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   NBC
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   22 episodes in 1 Seasons

Sweet Justice is an American legal drama television series starring Cicely Tyson and Melissa Gilbert. The hour-long series ran from September 15, 1994 to April 22, 1995 on NBC. The series was produced by Trotwood Productions in association with Columbia Pictures Television.

Sweet Justice on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (1994)

22 episodes

Main Actors