The Eustace Bros.

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Eustace Bros.

The Eustace Bros.

First Air Date: July 15, 2003

First Aired on    :   2003
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   BBC One
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   6 episodes in 1 Seasons

The Eustace Bros. was a BBC drama series starring Charles Dale, Neil Morrissey and Ralf Little as three brothers from Nottingham struggling to keep their discount warehouse business afloat. The show first aired under the name of Paradise Heights in 2002, with the second and final series being shown in 2003 with the new name.



season poster

Season 1 (2003)

6 episodes

Main Actors