Desejo Proibido

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Desejo Proibido

Desejo Proibido

First Air Date: November 05, 2007

First Aired on    :   2007
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Walther Negrão
Networks    :   TV Globo
Genres    :   Soap,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   155 episodes in 1 Seasons

Desejo Proibido is a Brazilian telenovela broadcast by Globo Network, at 6 pm, every day, except Sunday. In the cast: Fernanda Vasconcellos, Murilo Rosa and Daniel de Oliveira.

Desejo Proibido on IMDb 6.5


season poster

Season 1 (2007)

155 episodes

Main Actors