About the TV Show

Erivum Puliyum

spin off family

Erivum Puliyum

First Air Date: January 17, 2022

First Aired on    :   2022
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ZEE5
Genres    :   Comedy,Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   44 episodes in 1 Seasons

Unniyappan changes his name to Freddy to marry Juliet. They live a happy life with their five children but face greater challenges later.



season poster

Season 1 (2022)

44 episodes

Main Actors