About the TV Show

Yes! Mr. Fashion

business mental illness workplace romance cohabitation youth

Yes! Mr. Fashion

First Air Date: August 17, 2016

First Aired on    :   2016
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Khmerzoon
Networks    :   
Genres    :   Comedy
Seasons/Episodes    :   28 episodes in 1 Seasons

In order to find out the truth about his mother's death, the heir of Feng Shang Group Shang Bo Ran joins a fashion magazine publisher while hiding his identity.



season poster

Season 1 (2016)

28 episodes

Main Actors