About the TV Show

Lost in Austen


Lost in Austen

First Air Date: September 03, 2008

First Aired on    :   2008
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ITV
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   4 episodes in 1 Seasons

Modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.

Lost in Austen on IMDb 7.3


season poster

Season 1 (2008)

4 episodes

Main Actors