Cimarron City

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Cimarron City

wild west 19th century

Cimarron City

First Air Date: September 27, 1958

First Aired on    :   1958
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   NBC
Genres    :   Western
Seasons/Episodes    :   26 episodes in 1 Seasons

Cimarron City is an American Western television series, starring George Montgomery as Matt Rockford and John Smith as Lane Temple, that aired on NBC from October 11, 1958 until April 4, 1959. The name "Cimarron City" refers to a boom town in Logan County north of Oklahoma City. Rich in oil and gold, Cimarron City aspires to become the capital of the future state of Oklahoma, created in 1907.

Cimarron City on IMDb 0


season poster

Season 1 (1958)

26 episodes

Main Actors