About the TV Show

Café Minamdang

based on novel or book

Café Minamdang

First Air Date: June 27, 2022

First Aired on    :   2022
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   
Networks    :   KBS2
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   18 episodes in 1 Seasons

A suspicious business that offers the services of a purportedly all-knowing shaman catches the attention of a tenacious police inspector.

Café Minamdang on IMDb 7

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2022)

18 episodes

Main Actors