About the TV Show

Luciana's Nights


Luciana's Nights

First Air Date: June 29, 2005

First Aired on    :   2005
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Diego Vivanco,Ana María Parra Vázquez
Networks    :   RCN
Genres    :   Soap
Seasons/Episodes    :   9 episodes in 1 Seasons

Luciana Rivas, famous TV personality has everything in life, except for love. Joaquin lives in a beautiful remote island, when he sees Luciana on tv he is stunned by her beauty. He never imagined that his dream of meeting her in person would come true very soon.

Luciana's Nights on IMDb 8

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2005)

9 episodes

Main Actors