The Rogues

Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

The Rogues

con man master criminal

The Rogues

First Air Date: September 13, 1964

First Aired on    :   1964
Status    :   Ended
Created By    :   Ben Roberts,Ivan Goff
Networks    :   NBC
Genres    :   Action & Adventure,Crime
Seasons/Episodes    :   30 episodes in 1 Seasons

The Rogues is an American television series that appeared on NBC from September 13, 1964, to April 18, 1965, starring David Niven, Charles Boyer, and Gig Young as a related trio of former conmen who could, for the right price, be persuaded to trick a very wealthy and heinously unscrupulous mark. Although it won the 1964 Golden Globe award for Best Television Series, the show was cancelled after one season consisting of thirty episodes.

The Rogues on IMDb 7.5


season poster

Season 1 (1964)

30 episodes

Main Actors