About the TV Show

Eli's Places

american football college american football

Eli's Places

First Air Date: September 01, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ESPN+
Genres    :   Talk
Seasons/Episodes    :   19 episodes in 2 Seasons

Eli Manning will host Eli’s Places, a college football centric expansion of the Peyton’s Places franchise, on ESPN+. Join the 2-time Super Bowl MVP as he takes on his own version of his brother’s signature show to explore what makes college football a way of life across the country. Eli will travel to some of the most well-known and historic college football establishments and meet with giants in the sport to better understand what makes college football such a national sensation

Eli's Places on IMDb 0

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 2 (2022)

9 episodes

season poster

Season 1 (2021)

10 episodes

Main Actors