About the TV Show

Man in the Arena: Tom Brady

american football

Man in the Arena : Tom Brady

First Air Date: November 16, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   
Networks    :   ESPN+
Genres    :   Documentary
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 1 Seasons

Tom Brady shares a personal account of his 10 Super Bowl appearances, deconstructing the milestones of his career by exploring each victory and defeat.

Man in the Arena: Tom Brady on IMDb 7.6

Want to see ?


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

10 episodes

season poster

Specials (2021)

16 episodes

Main Actors