Play Song
Pause Song

About the TV Show

Not My Fault: Mexico

Not My Fault : Mexico

First Air Date: September 17, 2021

First Aired on    :   2021
Status    :   Returning Series
Created By    :   Alicia Flores,Ana María Parra,Emilia Salde
Networks    :   STAR+
Genres    :   Drama
Seasons/Episodes    :   10 episodes in 1 Seasons

Two years after her sister Liliana disappeared without a trace, Mariana receives painful closure when her body is finally discovered. Mariana’s pain empowers her to embark on a tireless mission to learn the truth about what happened to Liliana – a decision that will open her eyes to despicable statistics of a country unable to stem the brutal violence against women.


season poster

Season 1 (2021)

10 episodes

Main Actors